Publix Super Savers #1

This is the first Publix Super Savers that I have actively participated in…  I look forward to seeing all the links every week, so I started a blog just so I could show off my savings too!  Crazy, I know!  I am a week behind, but here goes:

publix-super-savers-1 

I spent $8.11 on everything shown above and I saved $20.48!

I am ashamed to admit that the tortillas were not on sale and I did not have a coupon for them.  But I really needed them for breakfast burritos for Sunday brunch.  The $3/ $15 CVS coupon that I used totally made up for it though.  Once I get the hang of this whole blogging thing, I might start listing out everything that I bought, the coupons that I used, and how much everything ended up costing.  We’ll see…   

One Response to “Publix Super Savers #1”

  1. Christy Says:

    That is a lot of stuff! I am especially impressed by the Cascade!

Leave a Reply

