Kroger Sales

I don’t usually save as much during my shopping trips to Kroger as I do at Publix.  This may just be the week to break that streak. 

Check out all these great deals at Kroger listed out over at Southern Savers!

I am totally going to take Jenny’s advice and copy her list into Word to edit it into my very own shopping list.  I have had great luck with the Kroger ShortCuts and P&G loadable coupons.  Cellfire on the other hand?  No way.  I’m in the process of scanning my receipt and UPC to e-mail them to get $1 back that didn’t work!  What a hassle.  This was the 3rd time a coupon didn’t work like it was supposed to.  I decided this time I was calling them on it.  I’ll keep you posted.  (Wow, that was a tangent…)

If you end up at Kroger this week and you get some good deals, report back and let me know!

Leave a Reply

