Savings Tip Number 15, Check!

The first comment I ever got on this blog was from my sister, Steph.  She included a link to this Business Week article called “Twenty-Five Ways to Save More Each Month”.  Some of the ways to save seem easier than others, but some are ways that my family is already taking advantage of.  Check out Number 15 for example….. 

In the past month or so, we’ve gotten three different concert tickets free!!  It makes for a pretty inexpensive date.  On Friday night, we got to see (what I consider) a big name country band.

This is it!  Check out the sign for who we saw...

This is it! Check out the sign for who we saw...

And here we are enjoying our free tickets!

bink

I’m keeping my fingers crossed for more free tickets soon!

One Response to “Savings Tip Number 15, Check!”

  1. Kristina Says:

    I can’t wait for our trip to a third world country!! We can kayak there!

Leave a Reply

