Heads Up – Shampoo Savings at Publix

My Publix has a lot of shampoo on clearance for half price right now.  Every time I go to Publix, I always scope out the small clearance section located between the frozen food and book rack sections.  Last night I was amazed at how many bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and styling products were there!  All of the products are name brand, I saw:  Dove, Garnier Fructis, Suave, Pert Plus, and Loreal (that’s all I can remember right now….).  Everything has the clearance orange sticker to make them half price.  Combine that with a coupon and you’re all set to get a great deal on shampoo!  The Garnier Fructis was 2/ $2.93 = $1.47 per bottle.  Use a $1 off coupon (which I, of course, had with me!) for a $0.47 bottle of shampoo!  I already have over 5 bottles of shampoo in my stockpile, so I had to resist the urge to buy more….

Leave a Reply

