Menu Plan Monday – Feb 9th

mpm

This is my first week participating in “Menu Plan Monday”!  I am super excited to see how we do eating at home this week.  We always do better about staying in when we have a plan in writing.  Here we go:

Monday – Out for Wings!  (What can I say?  It’s a family tradition…..)

Tuesday – Spaghetti with Meatballs, Veggie

Wednesday – Slow Cooker Thai Chicken from Betty Crocker, Coconut Rice, Veggie  

Thursday – Tilapia, Roasted Potatoes, Veggie

Friday – Homemade Pizza

Saturday – Dinner out for “Our Engagement Anniversary”  (My sneaky husband’s way of getting out of celebrating Valentine’s Day since he claims it’s a “made-up holiday”!)

Sunday – Lemon Pepper Chicken, Rice-a-Roni, Veggie

Check out the whole Menu Plan Monday crew at I’m an Organizing Junkie !

2 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday – Feb 9th”

  1. Farmers Market Trip « Turn it up to 11 Says:

    […] Market down the street from my office.  I needed a few ingredients for our upcoming Slow Cooker Thai Chicken that I knew would be less expensive there than at a regular grocery store.  I’ve been to […]

  2. Slow Cooker Thai Chicken - Yummy! « Turn it up to 11 Says:

    […] Cooker Thai Chicken – Yummy! By Bink It’s Wednesday…..  Do you know what that […]

Leave a Reply

