How long could you?

I laughed so hard I cried…..

velociraptor

So, for real, how long could you survive chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor??

8 Responses to “How long could you?”

  1. Steph Says:

    Ha HA! I beat you!

    I could survive for 1 minute, 3 seconds chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor

  2. Bink Says:

    Oh yeah, those 9 SECONDS really matter……. In the end neither of us SURVIVES!

  3. Kristina Says:

    I could only survive 38 seconds! I should have hit him with my detached arm…

  4. Dad Says:

    One minute and 26 seconds. Retired Marine ya know, ehh?

  5. Anna Says:

    I could only survive 51 seconds. Sigh.

  6. Courtney Says:

    I survived 54 seconds too! I counted fighting back agianst you as a kid/sitting on my head as wrestling experience, so technically… I think you should live longer. However, if they had a “swinging a belt with a big metal buckle at the raptor” choice your fight would go on indefinitely!!

  7. MOM Says:

    47 seconds ! SAD

  8. matty Says:

    1 min 25 secs….George beat me by a second…must be that bionic hip.

Leave a Reply

