More clothes…

On Saturday, my Mom and I hit another Belk store looking for more awesome winter clearance clothing.  And boy did we find it!!  I got three sweaters and two long sleeve shirts for my husband for $36.  

For my husband

For my husband

 For myself, I got two dresses (each originally $100!!), a pair of pants, and a sweater for $32.  I also got our niece’s 10th birthday presents, a little early…..  Her birthday is in November!  I like to shop early when things are on sale and just store them in the closet in my craft room.  I got her one sweater, two shirts, and a pair of pants for $14.

For the ladies

For the ladies

  The totals for everything above was:

Total Savings:   $566.15  (87%) 

Total Out of Pocket:   $83.06

2 Responses to “More clothes…”

  1. A Different Kind of Savings…. « Turn it up to 11 Says:

    […] it up to 11 Just another WordPress.com weblog « Wordless Wednesday More clothes… […]

  2. Hobby Lobby Steals! « Turn it up to 11 Says:

    […] it up to 11 Just another WordPress.com weblog « More clothes… Publix Weekly […]

Leave a Reply

